SweepsDB Pro offers unlimited access with no limits!

Be sure to enter SweepsDB's $200 CASH giveaway

The largest AD-FREE contest directory website with 2,314 active contests. 138 added today.

Get full access to Table Mode and more.

SweepsDB - alexandra ivy DECEMBER
Just an FYI! This contest has already ended

Contest Description

Ended 30 Days 22 Hours ago

Warm your nights with a great book from Alexandra Ivy! Grab a beverage with Starbucks GC

Get in the spirit of the holidays with a $10 Starbucks gift card! Alexandra Ivy is giving away one and hopes you'll grab a holiday beverage. What's your favorite drink?.
Pre-Order DESPERATE ACTS
In Pike, Wisconsin, a small town full of deadly secrets, a woman searches for the truth about a long-ago night, while a killer prepares to silence her forever, in New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Ivy’s chilling tale of romantic suspense. A must-read for fans of Lisa Jackson, Beverly Barton, and Mary Burton.WILL SHE FIND THE ANSWERTeenager Lia Porter shouldn’t have been anywhere near the railroad bridge that night. Sneaking home after a party in the fields outside Pike, Wisconsin, she glimpsed a woman in a leather jacket, running in terror. Lia puts the incident from her mind—until a body is found near the same spot fifteen years later, wearing the same jacket. The police rule it a suicide. Lia knows different. The woman she saw was trying to save her own life, not end it. But whatever she was fleeing from found her first . . .BEFORE THE KILLERThe stranger who arrives at Lia’s store shares her suspicions. Hollywood stunt driver Kaden Vaughn has come home to Wisconsin to learn the truth about what happened to his brother’s fiancée years ago. The leather jacket, the timing—he believes the dead woman is Vanna, and that Lia may be the only person who can help. Together they retrace Vanna’s steps, but the more they dig, the darker the secrets become.FINDS HER?The killer is still out there, stalking the streets of Pike again, willing to do whatever is necessary to keep the truth locked in mystery. One by one, all those who know something about that night must be silenced, until there is no one left to tell .
Buy DESPERATE ACTS: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR



Contest Host: Fresh Fiction

Visit Contest


Contest Details