SweepsDB Pro offers unlimited access with no limits!

The largest AD-FREE contest directory website with 2,007 active contests. 41 added today.

Get full access to Table Mode and more.

SweepsDB - Daryl Wood Gerber June

Contest Description

Ends in 7 Days 8 Hours

Win Big! The Son’s Secret + $15 Bookshop Card Up for Grabs!
About THE SON'S
SECRET


What if you're the only one
who believes your son is missing? A chilling, twisty
psychological suspense novel, perfect for fans of Laura Dave
and Gillian Flynn.
Maggie Lawson is the smart,
capable dean of a boutique college, but even the most
confident mother has a weakness - her child. When Maggie
can't reach her college senior son, Aiden, to tell him that
his father has been shot, she starts to panic. She texts.
She calls.
Is Aiden ghosting her, or have the
dangerous stories Aiden's father, her investigative
journalist ex-husband, pursues finally brought trouble to
her door? Maggie is sure that something is very wrong, but
no one believes her. As dark events unfold, she must rely on
her own investigative instincts to find Aiden. But when
Maggie uncovers a devastating secret, she faces a race
against time to save him.
Buy THE SON'S
SECRET: Amazon.com | Kindle
| BN.com | Apple
Books | Kobo
| Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR
Contest Host: Fresh Fiction

Visit Contest


Contest Details