Contest has Ended | Enter to Win a Canon EOS-R Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera Valued at $1800! - Worldwide Sweepstakes, Contest & Giveaway Database List
Our website is paid for by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
In order for the site to continue to improve and provide you more great giveaways and sweepstakes,
please consider supporting us by whitelisting sweepsdb.com on your ad blocker.
Remove all ads + access to Pro features by subscribing
Pro users instantly see new giveaways. Registered/Free users have a 15/30min delay.
No Comments Yet!

Contest Expired

Name:

Enter to Win a Canon EOS-R Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera Valued at $1800! 

Logins:
Platform:Kingsumo
Countries:Unknown
Total Entries:Unknown
Started at:2020-02-12
Ends at:2020-02-17T00:00:00-05:00
Date Added:2020-02-12 11:04:42
Description:Your Photography Mentor, David Molnar, and fellow pro Rich Coleman are launching the ”Your Photography Mentor Podcast.” And to celebrate the kick off, David and Rich are giving away two incredible prizes. First prize is a Canon EOS-R full-frame mirrorless camera (value $1800) Second prize is a yearly membership in The Photo Mentorship, the learning-track based photography community that teaches all aspects of photography, from beginner through professional level (value $1200) Draw date: February 17th at 11am CST (noon EST/9am Pacific) Check back on this page during the week of Feb. 10-17 to discover how to earn bonus entries to increase your chances of winning!  Good luck!
Average Rating:0.0000
Category:Electronics
 View Active Contests