SweepsDB Pro offers unlimited access with no limits!

The largest contest directory website with 3,245 active contests. 423 added today.

Get full access to Table Mode and more.

SweepsDB - Jennifer Estep september
Just an FYI! This contest has already ended

Contest Description

Ended 2 Days 21 Hours ago

Blast Off in Jennifer Estep's ONLY BAD OPTIONS! Win an Amazon Gift Card
Are you ready for Jennifer Estep's new space opera? She is giving away a $10 Amazon Gift Card (USD only), so you can order ONLY BAD OPTIONS. Available September 20th! 
About ONLY BAD OPTIONS

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Estep blasts off with an exciting new science-fiction fantasy adventure with a dash of Regency romance. This action-packed space opera features a mix of magic and technology, along with a soul mates and enemies-to-lovers story. Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Bridgerton, and Pride and Prejudice.A WOMAN WHO SEES EVERYTHING . . .Few people know the name Vesper Quill. To most folks, I’m just a lowly lab rat who designs brewmakers and other household appliances in the research and development lab at the powerful Kent Corp. But when I point out a design flaw and a safety hazard in the new line of Kent Corp starcruisers, everyone knows who I am—and wants to eliminate me.I might be a seer with a photographic memory, but I don’t see the trouble headed my way until it’s too late. Suddenly, I’m surrounded by enemies and fighting for my life.I don’t think things can get any worse until I meet Kyrion Caldaren, an arrogant Regal lord who insists that we have a connection, one that could be the death of us both.A MAN WHO CAN’T FORGET HIS PAST . . .The name Kyrion Caldaren strikes fear in the hearts of people across the Archipelago Galaxy. As the leader of the Arrows, the Imperium’s elite fighting force, I’m used to being a villain, as well as the personal assassin of Lord Callus Holloway. Even the wealthy Regals who live on the planet of Corios are afraid of me.But everything changes when I meet Vesper Quill. I might be a powerful psion with telepathic, telekinetic, and other abilities, but Vesper sees far too many of my secrets.Thanks to an arcane, unwanted quirk of psionic magic, the two of us are forced to work together to unravel a dangerous conspiracy and outwit the dangerous enemies who want to bend us to their will.
Order ONLY BAD OPTIONS: Kindle| BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

Contest Host: Fresh Fiction

Visit Contest


Contest Details