SweepsDB Pro offers unlimited access with no limits!

Be sure to enter SweepsDB's $200 CASH giveaway

The largest AD-FREE contest directory website with 3,444 active contests. 372 added today.

Get full access to Table Mode and more.

SweepsDB - Kathy Lyons november
Just an FYI! This contest has already ended

Contest Description

Ended 5 Days 19 Hours ago

Shift into holiday shopping mode with a $25 Amazon gift card from Kathy Lyons!
Wish you could skip the holiday hustle and settle in with a sexy, paranormal romance instead? Kathy Lyons has got you covered. Enter for a chance to win a copy of LICENSE TO SHIFT from the bestselling author's Grizzlies Gone Wild series and a $25 Amazon gift card to make that last minute gift shopping a bit easier. Want to know more about this wildly entertaining series? It all begins with BOUND BY SHADOWS...
Lyons gets it right (Kirkus) in this sexy shifter romance about an alpha bear who meets his match, perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Nalini Singh, Ilona Andrews, and Christine Feehan.
Between singlehandedly running her bakery and raising her teenaged nephew, Becca Weitz thought she had a decent grip on "normal." Then her nephew vanishes, and life as she's known it changes forever. Local legends are true: bear shifters exist . . . and her nephew is part of their clan. As is Carl Carman, the sexy, larger-than-life man who has sworn to find her nephew-and the other young shifters who've gone missing.
As the leader of his clan, Carl is surrounded by enemies. He's learned the hard way that keeping a firm leash on his inner beast is key to survival, though his feelings for Becca test his legendary control. Then danger stalks too close, and Carl realizes he must unleash the raging, primal force within to protect everything he holds dear. But can Becca trust his grizzly side with her life-and her heart?
Buy LICENSE TO SHIFT: Kindle| BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

Contest Host: Fresh Fiction

Visit Contest


Contest Details