SweepsDB Pro offers unlimited access with no limits!

Be sure to enter SweepsDB's $200 CASH giveaway

The largest AD-FREE contest directory website with 3,473 active contests. 181 added today.

Get full access to Table Mode and more.

SweepsDB - lisa childs october
Just an FYI! This contest has already ended

Contest Description

Ended 36 Days 8 Hours ago

Welcome to A Bane Island! A special giveaway from Lisa Childs
Celebrate with Lisa Childs! she is giving away a set of Bane Island novels: THE RUNAWAY, THE HUNTED, and an advanced reading copy of THE MISSING.
About THE MISSING

In the tradition of Brenda Novak and Karen Rose, the latest in award-winning author Lisa Childs’ dark romantic thriller series is laden with Gothic atmosphere and brilliantly plotted twists and turns, as Halcyon Hall, a former insane asylum-turned-luxury resort on a remote island off the coast of Maine becomes the setting for grisly crimes…Drawn to the former Bainesworth Manor in the wake of a murder, reporter Edie Stone wants answers. It’s been over forty years since the psychiatric hospital on Bane Island shut down, and the mystery of women vanishing there remains unsolved. But the exclusive retreat isn’t just protected by the dark pine forests and crashing waves of Maine’s rocky coast—it’s surrounded with silence.  Everyone on the island is keeping secrets. Especially Dr. Elijah Cooke, grandson of the man who headed Bainesworth Manor and the psychiatrist-proprietor of a new wellness resort on the same premises. His desire to help people seems at war with his fierce loyalty to his family. He’s sure the world is out to get him. And as the accidents and coincidences pile up, Edie becomes convinced someone is trying to kill them both. But if she’s close enough to be a threat, she must be close to the truth . . .
Order THE MISSING: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

Contest Host: Fresh Fiction

Visit Contest


Contest Details