SweepsDB Pro offers unlimited access with no limits!

The largest AD-FREE contest directory website with 1,824 active contests. 97 added today.

Get full access to Table Mode and more.

SweepsDB - Lisa Childs September
Just an FYI! This contest has already ended

Contest Description

Ended 288 Days 22 Hours ago

"THE BURIED comes out September 26, 2023
For fans of The Sanatorium and The Guest List, the newest dark romantic thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Childs is laden with Gothic atmosphere and brilliantly plotted twists, as an undercover officer investigating her sister’s death learns Halcyon Hall, the glamorous spa built on the grounds of a former insane asylum off the coast of Maine, holds decades of deadly secrets…"
About THE BURIED



Buy THE BURIED: Amazon.com | BN.com | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops |
Contest Host: Fresh Fiction

Visit Contest


Contest Details

  • Added to SweepsDB: September 1, 2023 11:32:22
  • Start Date: August 31, 2023
  • End Date: October 1, 2023 02:59:59
  • Platform: Gleam
  • Categories: Books
  • Referral Bonus: Yes
  • Country: US & Canada
  • Actions: Report
  • Contest URL: https://sweepsdb.com/go/3894567