SweepsDB Pro offers unlimited access with no limits!

The largest AD-FREE contest directory website with 2,619 active contests. 110 added today.

Get full access to Table Mode and more.

SweepsDB - Sassy Saints Series paperbacks 1-3 and merchandise
Just an FYI! This contest has already ended

Contest Description

Ended 6 Days 12 Hours ago

The first three books in the Sassy Saints Series plus two bonus stories, bookmarks and collector cards in a customised gift box.From award-winning young adult author Amra Pajalic comes an own voices, found family, coming of age YA series for fans of Melina Marchetta and John Green.1 Sabiha\u2019s DilemmaSabiha and her mother Bahra are more than mother and daughter, they\u2019re best friends. But when their extended family comes to Australia, Bahra becomes a Born-Again-Muslim to impress them, and expects Sabiha to step in line as the perfect daughter. Can Sabiha play the part of the good daughter so that her mentally ill mother is accepted back into the Bosnian community?Massacre (short story)Read Jesse\u2019s published short story.2 Alma\u2019s LoyaltyAlma\u2019s perfect family is fractured when her father finds out he has a long-lost daughter from his first marriage. When his overtures are rebuffed, it\u2019s up to Alma to bring her new-found sister, Sabiha, into the family fold. Reckoning (short story)Alex faces a reckoning.3 Jesse\u2019s TriumphAfter Jesse\u2019s debut novel is published while he\u2019s a high school student, he's thrust into the spotlight. Can Jesse steer his way through his new-found triumph, be with his dream girl, and ride the high school popularity wave without losing sight of who he truly is?\u2018Sabiha's Dilemma is a \u2018raw and honest story about duty and the desire to run free. A strong voice in Australian fiction.\u2019 Melina Marchetta'Pajali\u0107 bravely deals with some serious adolescent issues.\u2019 Kirkus Review'Precious, Intriguing, and Mood-Boosting.' Reader review
Offered By: Amra Pajalic (https://www.amrapajalic.com/)

Visit Contest


Contest Details

  • Added to SweepsDB: November 21, 2023 04:31:51
  • Start Date: November 21, 2023
  • End Date: December 4, 2023 16:56:40
  • Platform: Kingsumo
  • Categories: Books
  • Referral Bonus: Yes
  • Actions: Report
  • Contest URL: https://sweepsdb.com/go/4556102