SweepsDB Pro offers unlimited access with no limits!

The largest AD-FREE contest directory website with 1,864 active contests. 62 added today.

Get full access to Table Mode and more.

SweepsDB - Signed Cozy Mystery Paperback Giveaway - Tragedy in Tahoe: R

Contest Description

Ends in 10 Days 3 Hours

FOUR lucky winners will win a signed paperback of my cozy mystery Tragedy in Tahoe: Rylie Sunderland Mysteries Book 1.U.S. Residents ONLY.If you win my book and enjoy it, the best way you can thank me is by posting a nice review on Amazon (and Goodreads and BookBub, if you\u2019re on those sites). It doesn\u2019t have to be long - just a few sentences will do. This truly helps me as an author to get the word out about my books and get new readers, so I\u2019d very much appreciate it.Here's the book description:This suspenseful small town cozy mystery is perfect for fans of Kate Carlisle and Jenn McKinlay.\u201cOutstanding characters and a complex mystery.\u201d 5 Stars\u201cMystery, murder, beautiful scenery, twists and turns, some surprises too. Great read.\u201d 5 StarsAfter the veterinary hospital where she worked burns to the ground, veterinarian Rylie Sunderland packs up her golden retriever Bella and moves to Lake Tahoe for a temporary summer job at an old Lake Tahoe estate that\u2019s been converted into a bed and breakfast inn while she tries to figure out what to do next with her life.Then, just a few days after she arrives in Lake Tahoe, handsome local bakery owner Colin Matthews is found dead in a secret tunnel that runs under the bed and breakfast inn where she\u2019s working. When the detective in charge of the case informs Rylie that they found a note in Colin\u2019s pocket with her name and cell phone number on it, she\u2019s shocked. She\u2019d only just met Colin. How and why did he get her cell phone number? Is she now considered a suspect?With her loving golden retriever by her side and the help of friends both old and new, Rylie works to find the evidence needed to clear her name. As her search continues, she discovers clues to the mystery in unlikely locations around the lake, and the list of suspects grows.Will she be able to find the answers she needs before she has to trade in her scrubs for prison garb?
Offered By: Rachele Baker, Mystery Author (https://www.rachelebaker.com/)

Visit Contest


Contest Details