Win 5 horror books and 100 Stranger Things stickers - Worldwide Sweepstakes, Contest & Giveaway Database List
Our website is paid for by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
In order for the site to continue to improve and provide you more great giveaways and sweepstakes,
please consider supporting us by whitelisting sweepsdb.com on your ad blocker.
Remove all ads + access to Pro features by subscribing
Pro users instantly see new giveaways. Registered/Free users have a 15/30min delay.
2020-12-31 Update: Added Viralsweep platform. Happy New Year everyone, you're all winners in my eyes
No Comments Yet!

Name:

Win 5 horror books and 100 Stranger Things stickers 

Logins:
Platform:Kingsumo
Countries:Unknown
Total Entries:Unknown
Started at:2021-01-13
Ends at:2021-01-22T17:00:04-05:00
Date Added:2021-01-13 16:26:51
Description:To celebrate the title release of my upcoming thriller, one lucky reader will win...A package of FIVE of my favorite spooky books, and 100 stickers of things from the hit TV series Stranger Things. Contents include:One copy of The Shining by Stephen King.Jack Torrance\u2019s new job at the Overlook Hotel is the perfect chance for a fresh start. As the off-season caretaker at the atmospheric old hotel, he\u2019ll have plenty of time to spend reconnecting with his family and working on his writing. But as the harsh winter weather sets in, the idyllic location feels ever more remote . . . and more sinister. And the only one to notice the strange and terrible forces gathering around the Overlook is Danny Torrance, a uniquely gifted five-year-old.One copy of The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman (10th anniversary edition).IT TAKES A GRAVEYARD TO RAISE A CHILD.Nobody Owens, known as Bod, is a normal boy. He would be completely normal if he didn\u2019t live in a graveyard, being raised by ghosts, with a guardian who belongs to neither the world of the living nor the dead. There are adventures in the graveyard for a boy\u2014an ancient Indigo Man, a gateway to the abandoned city of ghouls, the strange and terrible Sleer. But if Bod leaves the graveyard, he will be in danger from the man Jack\u2014who has already killed Bod\u2019s family.The Graveyard Book, a modern classic, is the only work ever to win both the Newbery (US) and Carnegie (UK) medals.One copy of Trigger Warning by Neil Gaiman.Trigger Warning explores the masks we all wear and the people we are beneath them to reveal our vulnerabilities and our truest selves. Here is a rich cornucopia of horror and ghosts stories, science fiction and fairy tales, fabulism and poetry that explores the realm of experience and emotion. In Adventure Story\u2014a thematic companion to The Ocean at the End of the Lane\u2014Gaiman ponders death and the way people take their stories with them when they die. His social media experience A Calendar of Tales are short takes inspired by replies to fan tweets about the months of the year\u2014stories of pirates and the March winds, an igloo made of books, and a Mother\u2019s Day card that portends disturbances in the universe. Gaiman offers his own ingenious spin on Sherlock Holmes in his award-nominated mystery tale The Case of Death and Honey. And Click-Clack the Rattlebag explains the creaks and clatter we hear when we\u2019re all alone in the darkness.A sophisticated writer whose creative genius is unparalleled, Gaiman entrances with his literary alchemy, transporting us deep into the realm of imagination, where the fantastical becomes real and the everyday incandescent. Full of wonder and terror, surprises and amusements, Trigger Warning is a treasury of delights that engage the mind, stir the heart, and shake the soul from one of the most unique and popular literary artists of our day.One copy of Circus of the Dead by Kimberly Loth. There are many ways to die at the Circus of the Dead.You\u2019re invited to witness them all.Mom sent me all the way across the country to the Louisiana bayou to join the circus and help my uncle for the summer. Except there is something not quite right on this swampy cursed island, and after having my fortune told, I can\u2019t leave. I try to escape, but Benny, an all too charming ghost gangster tries to kill me by feeding me to a tiger.Thankfully I\u2019m rescued by Samuel, the incredibly hot ringmaster who can\u2019t be a day over twenty. Can he?In addition to avoiding the human scorpion, staying away from the big cats, and having trouble figuring out who\u2019s dead and who\u2019s alive, I have to find a way to escape this horror show. Will I get out of the circus alive or will I join their army of ghosts and become a murderer myself? Welcome to the Circus of the Dead. Fans of Leia Stone, Jaymin Eve, Bianca Scardoni and Laura Thalassa will devour this tale. If you loved Anna Dressed in Blood or the Night Circus, you'll adore Circus of the Dead. One copy of Stranger Things: The Other Side (Graphic Novel).The hit Netflix series from the Duffer Brothers is now a spine-tingling comic that recounts Will Beyers' harrowing survival in the treacherous Upside Down!When Will Byers finds himself in the Upside Down, an impossible dark parody of his own world, he's understandably frightened. But that's nothing compared with the fear that takes hold when he realizes what's in that world with him!Follow Will's struggle through the season one events of the hit Netflix show Stranger Things! Written by Jody Houser (Mother Panic, Faith) and illustrated by Stefano Martino (Doctor Who, Catwoman).100 vinyl, waterproof stickers from the TV series Stranger Things.https:\/\/www.amazon.com\/gp\/product\/B08C32NCYL\/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Offered By: Claire Fraise (https://www.clai
Average Rating:0.0000
Category:Movies & TV, Books
 Go Back