SweepsDB Pro offers unlimited access with no limits!

The largest AD-FREE contest directory website with 1,859 active contests. 73 added today.

Get full access to Table Mode and more.

SweepsDB - Win the Wired Direct OLED Steam Deck.

Contest Description

Ends in 16 Hours


To help us celebrate the Wired Direct '24 Indie gaming stream on the 23rd of April. We have teamed up with our amazing partners at PCGamesN, we’re thrilled to announce an exclusive giveaway that’s sure to excite all gaming enthusiasts! Enter for your chance to win a brand-new OLED Steam Deck.
Experience the future of handheld gaming with stunning visuals and unparalleled performance. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to take your gaming adventures on the go. Participate now and join the ranks of next-gen gamers!
Celebrate Indie games with us on
April 23rd 12:00 PST / 15:00 EDT / 20:00 BST
Here.
Contest Host: Wiredproductions.com

Visit Contest


Contest Details